Child,lost.

Plumpness tends to excite you, say?

Careless as the wind, as I hop down the steps

You can feel a stirring in your groin, I excite you

But what can you do? Its cursing ly midday

But what is it about me

That you cannot seem to look away

I am troubling you a lot, nay?

So you give up the struggle and come to teach me a lesson

My mother’s standing there, my father’s right beside me

Come to me, we will see.

One hand of yours encircles me tightly

You coo something and my mother smiles and leaves

You kiss me on the cheek and my father, in you believes

I stare in your eyes, I try to trust you

A second and a scream and you taught me not to.

You also should have taught me to forget you.

Leave a Reply

