Its Pouring, I’m waiting.

In rain, we meet

In rain, let me revel

In rain, the hush, let me listen

To your heart pounding against your chest

 

When the sky is tearing itself to pieces

Madly pining and shrieking with lust

In rain, let me smile

Through rain, look at me

While it rains, I will see

Your toes curling with mad ecstasy

 

When the night is already upon us

When the stars are all behind dark clouds, shut up

This rain, can drench us

This rain, will drown your voice

This rain, will not stop.

This rain, will keep a secret.

IMG_5554

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

